with Mark Steadman

29 Dec December

Steadman rounds out the 2014 Show series with a bumper episode featuring Matt Smith, Jon Bounds, Lee Aplin, Phil Davis and Danny Smith, clips from some of the best guests of the year, and music from the Beef Seeds, the Thrilling Adventure Hour cast and Steadman himself.

Hear Thou Shalt Always Troll